Trance Nchantment (Vol 12) - Upbeat Heart Pumping Trance Rhythms

Trance Nchantment (Vol 12)


MP3 320 Kbps CUE Sheet Album Art

Genres: Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance
Tracks: 12
Duration: 60:37


Together We Escape.

I remember watching a movie called The Kings of Summer which was about 3 teenagers who carried out a plan to leave their not-so-perfect lives, build a house in the woods and live off the land. As crazy as this might seem, it is quite intriguing and I bet some of us have fantasized about escaping our hectic lives if only for an extended vacation, alone or with someone we love, somewhere only we know.

This mix is curated around this theme. It’s mostly upbeat with a mix of old and new vocal and instrumental favorites, and a brand new mashup by yours truly.


  1. Aly & Fila feat. Karim Youssef & May Hassan – In My Mind (DJ Seroton Edit)
  2. Temple One & Katty Heath – Together We Escape (Original Mix)
  3. Sergey Nevone – White Swans (Tranzlift Emotional Remix)
  4. Roger Shah presents Sunlounger feat. Antonia Lucas – Beautiful Night (Kim Svärd Remix)
  5. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Sacred Heart (Original Mix)
  6. Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders – Sanctuary (Sean Tyas Remix)
  7. Aeden – Crescendo (Ronny K. Remix)
  8. Armin Van Buuren – Imagine (Paul Miller Remix)
  9. Lee Osborne feat. Roxanne Emery – Safe In The Sky (Original Mix)
  10. Ronny K. – Heroes & Victims (SaveDonbassPeople)
  11. Kim Svärd – Manne’s Song (Kim’s Emotional Mix)
  12. Tritonal vs. Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren – One More Day, Where to Now (DJ Seroton Mashup)

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *