Unwind (Vol 26) - Feel Good Chillout Music

Unwind (Vol 26)


MP3 320 Kbps CUE Sheet

Genres: Chillout, New Age, Classical
Tracks: 17
Duration: 01:01:11


“Never change”, a line from the 5th track in this mix, really sums up what I feel about mixing this kind of music and the compelling drive that always pulls me back to do more of these mixes, no matter how busy life gets.

I started this project back in 2011, and my philosophy hasn’t and will not change: it’s always been about tracks I personally absolutely love, regardless of how contemporary or classic they are. This is most evident in this mix, where I combine new favorites such as “Fluke” by Fort Road with classic Chillout tracks such as “Out There” by Masters & Nickson.

Here’s to a great start for a new year. Hope yours is filled with good times and happy memories.


  1. Rhythm Of Mankind & Nature – Water, Serf And Eternity
  2. Hiatus – Dawn
  3. Joshua Radin – Wanted
  4. Makis Ablianitis – Sagarmatha (DJ Seroton Edit)
  5. Fort Road – Fluke
  6. Bliss – Lento
  7. Mike Foyle – Shipwrecked (Chill Out Mix)
  8. ATB – One Small Step
  9. Sunsphere – Lost Island (Original Mix)
  10. Orion – See Me Here (Acoustic Mix)
  11. Enigma – Gravity Of Love
  12. Erik Wollo – Silent Currents 1, Part 4
  13. Andrew Bayer – Need Your Love
  14. Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa – Out There (5th Dimension) (Christian Rusch’s Chillout Mix)
  15. Alex Fox – Buongiorno Principessa
  16. Lucinda Drayton – Fields Of Gold
  17. Georges Delerue – Rich And Famous: Suite

1 Comment

  1. Nice


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *